Staff 2018-12-14T16:28:39+00:00

SMT Staff

If you have any general queries about Scarborough Museums Trust please email info@smtrust.uk.com. For enquiries for Scarborough Art Gallery email gallery@smtrust.uk.com;  The Rotunda can be contacted at rotunda@smtrust.uk.com.

If you have a specific query, please contact the relevant member of staff.

Directorate

Andrew Clay
Chief Executive
t: 01723 384507

Collections & Exhibitions

Simon Hedges
Creative Director
simon.hedges@smtrust.uk.com
t: 01723 384505

Jim Middleton
Collections Manager (maternity cover)
jim.middleton@smtrust.uk.com
t: 01723 384504

Nigel Hogg
Exhibition Assistant
nigel.hogg@smtrust.uk.com
t: 01723 384506

 

Learning & Participation

Ruth Yoxon
Learning Manager 
ruth.yoxon@smtrust.uk.com
t: 01723 384511

Bill Thomas
Learning Assistant
bill.thomas@smtrust.uk.com

Administration

Ruth Lilley
Administrative Manager
ruth.lilley@smtrust.uk.com
t: 01723 384509

Julie Baxter
Venues and Volunteer Manager
julie.baxter@smtrust.uk.com
t: 01723 384506

Claire Owen
Finance Assistant
claire.owen@smtrust.uk.com
t: 01723 384520

Visitor Services Assistants

Cassie Taal (Visitor Services Supervisor)

Sarah Moore (Visitor Services Supervisor)

John Bedder

Charlotte Mundey

Jodi Wilson

Dawn Woolons

Who We Are

Find out more

History

Find out more

Trustees

Find out more